Careers | Site Map
Right To Information
PunCom's Old Website

Home Financials Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

Names of Chairman, Managing Director, Secretary and Manager

Official relationship with the Company
Sh. Anirudh Tewari, IAS Chairman
Sh. Vikas Pratap, IAS Sr. Vice Chairperson & MD
Ms. Shruti Singh, IAS Sr. Vice Chairperson
Sh. V P Chandan, IRSSE Director
CA Rajiv Dewan
Smt.Neena Singh


Site developed and maintained by Puncom.